Webinar: Surgical Management of NF2 Tumors

Register Here

Sunday 28th of February – 12PM EST (East Coast USA) – 9AM PST (West Coast USA) – 5PM London – 6PM Paris/Berlin

Join NF2 BioSolutions and our esteemed panel of surgeons as we discuss the surgical management of NF2 tumors, including schwannomas, ependymomas, and meningiomas.

Our expert panelists:

  • Prof Lekovic and Prof Slattery, House Institute in Los Angeles, California
  • Prof Friedman and Prof Schwartz, University of California San Diego
  • Prof King, Salford Royal Hospital, University of Manchester, UK
  • Prof Kalamarides, Pitie-Salpetriere Hospital, Sorbonne University, Paris, France.

This panel has significant experience with NF2 tumors and will discuss their approaches in treating and managing NF2. We will end our webinar with live Q&A, so come prepared with your most burning questions!

Don’t forget to register by clicking on the link below:

Register Here

Translate »
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close